Our Staff

Equipping for service.
Meet our team below.

  • James Dalziel

    Dean and Chief Executive Officer

  • Edwina Murphy

    Deputy Dean and Director of Research

  • Simon Davies

    Chief Operating Officer and Registrar

  • Vicki Chen

    Director of Finance

  • Ian O’Harae

    Director of Teaching and Learning

  • Louise Gosbell

    Research Manager

  • Asanka Gunarathne

    Director of Academic Services

  • Erin Sessions

    Erin Hutton

    Moderation & Inclusion Manager

  • Witali Klein

    IT Systems Manager

  • Mary Ann Navidad

    Financial Accountant

  • Neil Ormerod

    Neil Ormerod

    Executive Officer (Research Quality)

  • Lissa Philip

    Quality Manager

  • Stephen Sarkoezy

    Academic Quality Officer

  • Diana Tadjudin

    Student Reporting Officer

  • Jaynee Tan

    Support Officer - Academic Services

  • Rebekah Wall

    Academic Administrative Officer